DISPLAY CHANGE LIFE

A near-eye display solution supplier

with power to push future close

未来就在眼前

CN CN

Founded in October 2016, SeeYA Technology Corporation (SeeYA Technology) is a high-tech enterprise specializing in the research and development, design, production, and sale of OLEDoS displays. We are a team committed to establishing an application chain for OLEDoS displays, providing customers with end-to-end microdisplay solutions.

Our headquarters is located in the Hefei Comprehensive Bonded Zone. The factory covers 43,000 ㎡. It is the world’s first factory to produce OLEDoS displays on 12 inch wafers. We also have an office based in Shanghai.


Our core team is composed of talents from semiconductor, OLED, and display fields. They have abundant technical background and experiences and rich marketing resources. More than 90% of the team members have R&D, design, and process experiences. We commit to provide our clients with high-value products and outstanding services.


Office Location
Hefei Headquarters & Factory 
Shanghai R&D & Product & Marketing
SeeYA Qualification


Toward a high industrial standard and environment friendly manufacturer, SeeYA Technology has been granted Integrated Management Systems Certificate, including environmental management system (ISO14001:2015), occupational health and safety management system (ISO45001:2018), and quality management system (ISO9001:2015).



SeeYA Patent


By January 2021, SeeYA has 28 patents and 160 patent applications in process. The patents and applications are related to driving circuit, light-emitting devices, process technology, chip level optics, and system level optics and mechanics for near-eye displays.



Privacy & Terms

Hefei SeeYa Technology Co., Ltd. (hereinafter referred to as "we", “us” or "SeeYa Technology") respects and protects your personal privacy. We will not disclose any of your personal information to third parties except where you personally agree or the disclosure is required by corresponding laws, regulations or under other necessary circumstances. The following rules shall apply to all users or viewers who visit this website, and we reserve the right to interpret and modify.

Information you provide to us

When you need to obtain the information and services we provide, you will provide us with some personal information. Personal information shall include but is not limited to industry information, company name, personal name, contact information, email address, and usage data.

How we will use your information

We will use the information you provide for the following purposes:

When you need to obtain the information and services we provide, you will provide us with some personal information. Personal information shall include but is not limited to industry information, company name, personal name, contact information, email address, and usage data.

When you need to obtain the information and services we provide, you will provide us with some personal information. Personal information shall include but is not limited to industry information, company name, personal name, contact information, email address, and usage data.

When you need to obtain the information and services we provide, you will provide us with some personal information. Personal information shall include but is not limited to industry information, company name, personal name, contact information, email address, and usage data.

When you need to obtain the information and services we provide, you will provide us with some personal information. Personal information shall include but is not limited to industry information, company name, personal name, contact information, email address, and usage data.

How we will disclosure your information

We will not disclose your information to third parties, except under the following circumstances:

1. Court orders, under requirements of relevant government agencies, or in compliance with mandatory requirements of laws and regulations;

2. In corporate activities such as mergers or acquisitions of all or part of our business where we need to disclose information to potential buyers and their professional advisors;

3. When you have agreed us to disclose;

4. When there are reasons to believe that it is necessary to protect us, our clients and the public.

How we will protect your information

The security of your personal information is of significant importance to us. We use commercially reasonable efforts to protect the confidentiality of your information, but we cannot guarantee its absolute security due to the inner nature of the Internet.

About third-party links

We may provide you with third-party website information and links, we do not guarantee the accuracy, completeness, adequacy and reliability of these information, data, opinions, pictures, statements or suggestions. We provide these information and links only for convenience, and do not mean that we endorse and recommend the information, nor are they used for publicity or advertising purposes.

How long we will keep your data

We will save your personal information as long as necessary.

 Cookies policy

Cookies are small amounts of data sent to your web browser and stored on your computer's hard drive. Only when you use your computer to enter our website, could cookies be sent to your computer's hard drive. We use Cookies to collect information. You can instruct your browser to reject all cookies or when to send cookies. However, you may not be able to use some of our services if you do not accept Cookies.

Updates to this privacy policy

We may update our privacy policy from time to time. We will notify you of any changes by posting a new privacy policy on this page. It is recommended that you read this privacy policy regularly for any changes. Changes to this privacy policy will take effect immediately after being posted on this page.

Contact us

SeeYa Technology is the legal entity that processes all the collected information. If you, as the data subject, have any questions or concerns about this privacy statement at any time, please contact us at sales@seeya-tech.com.

近眼显示解决方案供应商

未来就在眼前

EN EN

合肥视涯技术有限公司(简称“视涯技术”)创立于2016年10月,是一家专业从事新一代半导体OLEDoS显示器研发、设计、生产和销售的高科技企业。视涯技术致力于打造OLEDoS显示应用生态链,为客户提供端到端微显示相关解决方案。

视涯技术总部坐落于合肥保税区,一期工厂面积超过43,000平方米,是全球首家在12寸晶圆上生产OLEDoS显示器的产业基地。同时,在上海设有办公室。

视涯技术核心团队成员主要由半导体、OLED显示、特种显示技术等领域的人才组成,具有扎实的技术基础与丰富的市场资源。团队成员90%以上具有研发、设计和工艺背景。视涯全体员工致力于为客户和用户提供高价值的产品和服务。

公司分布
合肥总部 工厂 / 研发 / 实验 / 销售
上海办公室 研发 / 产品 / 市场
视涯资质

合肥视涯技术有限公司已获得环境管理体系(ISO14001:2015)、职业健康安全管理体系(ISO45001:2018)以及质量管理体系(ISO9001:2015)IMS三体系认证证书。

视涯专利

视涯目前已累计申请专利188项,获得授权专利28项。授权专利涵盖了微型硅基有机发光显示面板的驱动电路、发光器件、制程工艺、面板光学技术,以及近眼显示的光机技术等内容。

隐私 & 协议

合肥视涯技术有限公司(以下简称“我们”或“视涯技术”)尊重并保护您的个人隐私权。 除非您本人同意或者相应的法律及程序需要及其他必要情况下,我们不会向第三方透露您的任何个人信息。以下规则适用于所有访问本网站的用户或浏览者,我们保留解释和修改的权利。

您提供给我们的信息:

当您需要获取我们的提供的信息与服务时,您将会为我们提供一些个人信息。 个人信息包括但不限于行业、公司名、姓名、联系方式、电子邮箱和使用数据。

我们如何使用您的信息:

我们将会为以下目的使用您提供的信息:

1.必要时联系您,为您提供所需要的信息与服务;

2.收集和分析您对产品的需求;

3.开发新产品和服务;

4.提供简单便捷的网站浏览体验;

5.市场营销和广告宣传需要;

6.用于保存内部记录。

我们对于您的信息的披露:

我们不会向第三方披露关于您的信息,但以下情况除外:

1.法院命令、其他政府机关的要求,或遵循法律法规的强制性要求;

2.在并购或收购全部或部分我们的业务等企业活动中,我们需要向潜在买家及其专业顾问透露信息;

3.您同意我们披露时;

4.有理由认为有必要这样做来保护我们、客户以及公众时。

我们如何保护您的信息安全

您的个人信息的安全性对我们很重要。我们使用商业上合理的努力保障您的信息的机密性,但是由于互联网本身的特性,我们不能保障其绝对的安全。

关于第三方链接

我们可能向您提供第三方网站信息及链接,我们不保证这些信息、数据、观点、图片、陈述或建议的准确性、完整性、充分性和可靠性。我们提供这些信息和链接仅仅在于提供方便,并不表示我们对这些信息的认可和推荐,也不是用于宣传或广告目的。

我们将您的数据保留多长时间

我们将按照需要尽可能久地保存您的个人信息。

Cookies政策

Cookies是发送到您的浏览器上并在您的电脑硬盘驱动器上存储的小量数据。只有当您使用您的电脑进入我们网站时, Cookies才能够被发送到您的电脑硬盘上。我们使用Cookies来收集信息。您可以指示浏览器拒绝所有Cookies或指示何时发送Cookies。但是,如果您不接受Cookies,则可能无法使用我们服务的某些部分。

本隐私政策的更新

我们可能会不定时更新我们的隐私政策。我们将通过在此页面上发布新的隐私政策来通知您任何更改。建议您定期阅读本隐私政策以进行任何更改。此隐私政策的更改在此页面上发布后即生效。

联系我们

视涯技术是处理所收集信息的法律实体。如果您作为数据主体在任何时候对本隐私声明有任何疑问或疑虑,请联系: sales@seeya-tech.com